Ledning

Roger Johansson

Roger Johansson

Affärsområdeschef

Telefon: 010-544 97 57

roger.johansson@skogsplantor.se

Katarina Theander

Katarina Theander

Resultatområdeschef Nord

Telefon: 0480-382 80

Stationeringsort: Lugnet

katarina.theander@skogsplantor.se

Peter Melin

Peter Melin

Resultatområdeschef Mellan

Telefon: 0582-68 69 64

Stationeringsort: Vibytorp

peter.melin@skogsplantor.se

Gustav Thoft

Gustav Thoft

Resultatområdeschef Syd

Telefon: 043-544 13 16

Stationeringsort: Kolleberga

gustav.thoft@skogsplantor.se

Finnvid Prescher

Finnvid Prescher

Fröchef

Telefon: 0372-303 81

Stationeringsort: Lagan

finnvid.prescher@skogsplantor.se

Eva-Karin Brogren

Eva-Karin Brogren

Odlingschef

Telefon: 0240-64 46 65

Stationeringsort: Stakheden

eva-karin.brogren@skogsplantor.se

Hans  Thyr

Hans Thyr

Marknadsspecialist

Telefon: 0582-68 69 76

Stationeringsort: Vibytorp

hans.thyr@skogsplantor.se

Niclas Noord

Niclas Noord

Teknisk chef

Telefon: 010-544 95 01

Stationeringsort: Vibytorp

niclas.noord@skogsplantor.se